The Creek

This is just a collection of the reviews I got on the school from different sources.

  1. One of my neighbour’s kids go to creeks. As far as I know from them, it is good studies wise as well as the fees. my kid goes to Silver oaks. I feel even Silver Oaks is good..My kid has improved a lot..teachers are friendly..and one more thing is that they have specific principles like thay dont let parents spend extra money for annual days etc..they follow IB teaching techniques..so I feel it is good. I think I have spoken much about Silver oaks than creeks..anyways..I find Creeks is gud in all ways (economically also)..
  2. for long term also creek will be the best i think so as  per my knowledge
  3. greener space is good….but did u notice the building of creek….it has not concrete roof. so in summer our kids will wither to the heat.
Leave a Reply

