10 Things I must do before I die

This post is a part of Indispire

  1. I want to ensure that my daughter and husband can live the life confidently and independently in my absence
  2. I have to contribute to the society at large, so much that I would feel my life was worth living
  3. Have to take my daughter to Switzerland on a trip
  4. Should see my daughter do ice skating
  5. Create awareness among people to Reuse, Reduce and Recycle
  6. should attend a family get together where almost all my relatives will be present.
  7. Would like to meet all the people who showed me love and affection at some point or the other in my life and thank them.
  8. Want to see the India map as I wrote it in my geography notes in 1985
  9. Want to see all the episodes of Oshin with English subtitles or I want to learn Japanese and watch that serial full.
  10. Last but not the least, I should have a feeling that everybody around me loves me…
4 comments on “10 Things I must do before I die

  1. xs2rahulz says:

    This is so family and emotional oriented list , talks a lot about your.,

    Like

  2. Bindu says:

    Yes,

    Everybody has their priorities.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That was quite basic for 10 things to do before dead prevails life 🙂

    Like

  4. jaideepkhanduja says:

    lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

